Call for Nominations: ACM-IEEE CS Eckert-Mauchly Award, ACM SIGARCH Maurice Wilkes Award, ACM SIGARCH Distinguished Service Award

Submitted by Kevin Lim

Submitted by Kevin Lim
The nomination process is open for multiple ACM SIGARCH associated
awards. These include:
* ACM-IEEE CS Eckert-Mauchly Award: Deadline March 30, 2014

* ACM SIGARCH Maurice Wilkes Award: Deadline March 1, 2014

* ACM SIGARCH Distinguished Service Award: Deadline March 1, 2014

Please see the websites and the general SIGARCH award page
( for additional information on the
nomination processes. Past winners of all awards can also be found on
the site.