Officers

Sarita Adve
SIG Chair
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Siebel Center for Computer Science
Office: 4104 SC
201 North Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: +1-217-333-8461
chair_SIGARCH@acm.org
Scott A. Mahlke
SIG Vice Chair
4633 CSE Bldg.
2260 Hayward Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Phone: +1-734-936-1602
vc_SIGARCH@acm.org
Parthasarathy (Partha) Ranganathan
SIG Secretary/Treasurer
treasurer_SIGARCH@acm.org
Doug DeGroot
SIG Newsletter Editor, Computer Architecture News
degroot@acm.org
editors_SIGARCH@acm.org
Boris Grot
NS Information Director
infodir_SIGARCH@acm.org
Joel Emer
Board of Directors
emer@acm.org
Natalie Enright Jerger
Board of Directors
enright@ece.utoronto.ca
Babak Falsafi
Board of Directors
babak.falsafi@epfl.ch
Karin Strauss
Board of Directors
kstrauss@microsoft.com
David A. Wood
Past Chair
Phone: +1-608-263-7463
david@cs.wisc.edu
Farrah Khan
Program Manager: SIG and Conference Operations
+1-212-626-0601
farrah.khan@hq.acm.org