Sarita Adve
SIG Chair
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Siebel Center for Computer Science
Office: 4104 SC
201 North Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: +1-217-333-8461
Scott A. Mahlke
SIG Vice Chair
4633 CSE Bldg.
2260 Hayward Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Phone: +1-734-936-1602
Parthasarathy (Partha) Ranganathan
SIG Secretary/Treasurer
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043
SIG Newsletter Editor, Computer Architecture News
Boris Grot
NS Information Director
Joel Emer
Board of Directors
Natalie Enright Jerger
Board of Directors
Babak Falsafi
Board of Directors
Karin Strauss
Board of Directors
David A. Wood
Past Chair
Phone: +1-608-263-7463
Farrah Khan
Program Manager: SIG and Conference Operations