Call for Papers:

ICCD 2021

Abstract or Paper Registration Deadline
May 28, 2021
Final Submission Deadline
June 4, 2021

2021 IEEE International Conference on Computer Design (ICCD-2021)
Oct 24-27, 2021

Important Dates:
Abstracts: May 28, 2021 (11:59pm AOE)
Full Papers: June 4, 2021 (11:59pm AOE)
Notification: August 20, 2021
Final Papers due: September 17, 2021

ICCD encompasses a wide range of topics in the research, design, and implementation of computer systems and their components. ICCD’s multi-disciplinary emphasis provides an ideal environment for developers and researchers to discuss practical and theoretical work covering systems and applications, computer architecture, verification and test, design tools and methodologies, circuit design, and technology. We especially encourage submissions that look forward to future systems and technologies. Authors are asked to submit technical papers in accordance to the author’s instructions in one of the following tracks:

  • Computer Systems
  • Processor Architecture
  • Test, Verification and Security
  • Electronic Design Automation
  • >Logic and Circuit Design

The full version of the paper should be submitted as a PDF file following the submission guidelines available at the conference website at Submission issues should be directed to the program chair at Please consult the ICCD 2021 website for additional information about the conference and submission details.

General Chairs: Maciej Ciesielski (University of Massachusetts Amherst) and Resit Sendag (University of Rhode Island)

Program Chairs: Guru Prasadh Venkataramani (George Washington University) and Rathish Jayabharathi (Intel)

Special Sessions Chairs: Cunxi Yu (University of Utah) and Esha Choukse (Microsoft)

Proceedings Chairs:Fan Yao (University of Central Florida) and Wenjie Xiong (Facebook)

Registration Chairs: Bingzhe Li (Oklahoma State University) and Lei Yang (University of New Mexico)

Publicity Chairs: Sebastien Pillement (Université de Nantes, France) and Dominik Stoffel (Technische Universität Kaiserslautern, Germany)

Web Chairs: Samah Saeed (City University of New York) and Masab Ahmad (AMD Research)

Steering Committee: Kee Sup Kim (Synopsys), Omer Khan (University of Connecticut), Peter-Michael Seidel (University of Hawaii), Sandip Kundu (University of Massachusetts Amherst), Georgi Gaydadjiev (University of Groningen, Netherlands)

Sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society