ISCA 2015 – Abstract deadline 11/18

Final Submission Deadline
November 25, 2014

Submitted by Lisa Wu

The 42nd Annual International Symposium On Computer
Architecture (ISCA 2015)

June 13-17, 2015
Portland, OR, USA

Abstract Deadline: November 18, 2014, 11:59:59PM EST
Final Paper Deadline: November 25, 2014, 11:59:59PM EST
Rebuttal Period: February 10-13, 2015
Author Notification: March 6, 2015

The International Symposium on Computer Architecture is the premier forum
for new ideas and experimental results in computer architecture. The
conference specifically seeks particularly forward-looking and novel
submissions. Papers are solicited on a broad range of topics, including (but
not limited to):

– Processor, memory, and storage systems architecture
– Parallel and multi-core systems
– Data-center scale computing
– Architectures for handheld and mobile devices
– Application-specific, reconfigurable, or embedded architectures
– Accelerator-based architectures
– Architectures for security and virtualization
– Power and energy efficient architectures
– Interconnection networks
– Instruction, thread, and data-level parallelism
– Dependable architectures
– Architectural support for programming productivity
– Network processor and router architectures
– Architectures for emerging technologies and applications
– Effect of circuits and technology on architecture
– Architecture modeling and simulation methodology
– Performance evaluation and measurement of real systems

Sponsored by ACM SIGARCH IEEE Computer Society TCCA

General Chair: Debbie Marr, Intel

Program Chair: David Albonesi, Cornell University

Steering Committee:
Mark Horowitz, Stanford University
David Kaeli, Northeastern University
Steve Keckler, Nvidia, University of Texas Austin
Avi Mendelson, Technion
Margaret Martonosi, Princeton University
Josep Torrellas, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
David A. Wood, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Pen-Chung Yew, University of Minnesota
Antonia Zhai, University of Minnesota

Program Committee:
Murali Annavaram, University of Southern California
Rajeev Balasubramonian, University of Utah / HP Labs
Christopher Batten, Cornell University
Ricardo Bianchini, Microsoft / Rutgers University
David Brooks, Harvard University
Doug Burger, Microsoft
Alper Buyuktosunoglu, IBM Research
John Carter, IBM Research
Luis Ceze, University of Washington
Derek Chiou, Microsoft / University of Texas at Austin
Fred Chong, University of California at Santa Barbara
Robert Colwell, Consultant
Bill Dally, NVIDIA / Stanford University
Lieven Eeckout, Ghent University
Mattan Erez, University of Texas at Austin
Babak Falsafi, EPFL
Michael Ferdman, Stony Brook University
Antonio Gonzalez, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
Sudhanva Gurumurthi, AMD / University of Virginia
James Hoe, Carnegie Mellon University
Wen-mei Hwu, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Engin Ipek, University of Rochester
Ravi Iyer, Intel
Natalie Enright Jerger, University of Toronto
Lizy John, University of Texas at Austin
David Kaeli, Northeastern University
Hsien-Hsin Lee, TSMC
Scott Mahlke, University of Michigan
Jason Mars, University of Michigan
José Martínez, Cornell University
Margaret Martonosi, Princeton University
Shubu Mukherjee, Cavium Networks
Parthasarathy (Partha) Ranganathan, Google
Scott Rixner, Rice University
Ronny Ronen, Intel
Eric Rotenberg, North Carolina State University
Karthikeyan Sankaralingam, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Simha Sethumadhavan, Columbia University
Yanos Sazeides, University of Cyprus
Tim Sherwood, University of California at Santa Barbara
Daniel Sorin, Duke University
Karin Strauss, Microsoft
Radu Teodorescu, Ohio State University
Mohit Tiwari, University of Texas at Austin
Dean Tullsen, University of California, San Diego
Tom Wenisch, University of Michigan
Carole-Jean Wu, Arizona State University
Yuan Xie, University of California at Santa Barbara
Lixin Zhang, Chinese Academy of Sciences