Call for Papers:

ISCA 2017

Final Submission Deadline
November 18, 2016

The 44th ACM/IEEE International Symposium on Computer Architecture (ISCA)
Toronto, Canada
June 25-28, 2017

– Abstract Deadline: November 11, 2016, 11:59:59PM EST (Mandatory)
– Final Submission Deadline: November 18, 2016, 11:59:59PM EST no extensions
– Rebuttal Period: Early/mid February 2017
– Author Notification: March 8, 2017
– Final Manuscript Submission: May 1, 2017
– Early Registration Deadline: May 1, 2017

The International Symposium on Computer Architecture is the premier forum for new ideas and experimental results in computer architecture. The conference specifically seeks particularly forward-looking and novel submissions. Papers are solicited on a broad range of topics, including (but not limited to):
– Processor, memory, and storage systems architecture
– Parallel and multicore systems
– Data-center scale computing
– Architectures for handheld and mobile devices
– Application-specific, reconfigurable, or embedded architectures
– Accelerator-based architectures
– Architectures for security and virtualization
– Power and energy efficient architectures
– Interconnection networks
– Instruction, thread, and data-level parallelism
– Dependable architectures
– Architectural support for programming productivity
– Network processor and router architectures
– Architectures for emerging technologies and applications
– Effect of circuits and technology on architecture
– Architecture modeling and simulation methodology
– Performance evaluation and measurement of real systems

– General Chair: Andreas Moshovos, University of Toronto
– Program Chair: David Brooks, Harvard University
– Finance Chair: Mike Ferdman, University of New York, Stony Brook
– Tutorials Chair: Paul Gratz, Texas A&M
– Workshops Chair: TBD
– Publicity Chair: Christina Delimitrou, Cornell University
– Web and Social Media Chair: Gennady Pekhimenko, MSR and University of Toronto
– Publications Chair: Mahdi Bojnordi, University of Utah
– Student Travel Awards Chair: Natalie Enright Jerger, University of Toronto
– Registrations Chair: Adrian Sampson, Cornell University
– Industry Laison Chair: TBD

Program Committee: