Call for Nominations: ACM SIGARCH Maurice Wilkes Award

Nomination Due
March 1, 2023

ACM SIGARCH Maurice Wilkes Award

The award is given annually for an outstanding contribution to computer architecture made by an individual whose computer-related professional career started no more than 20 years prior to the year of the award. The award is presented annually at the International Symposium on Computer Architecture (ISCA) Awards Banquet. This year’s recipient will be invited to accept the award at ISCA 2023.

For full details, including nomination instructions, visit:

Deadline: March 1, 2023