SIGARCH 2019 Elections Slate

The SIGARCH 2019 elections nominating committee is delighted to announce the following slate of candidates for the upcoming SIGARCH elections.

Babak Falsafi
Gabe Loh

Natalie Enright Jerger
Mattan Erez

Rajeev Balasubramonian
Karin Strauss

Director (4 positions):
Yungang Bao
Abhishek Bhattacharjee
Reetupurna Das
Joel Emer
Boris Grot
Martha Kim
Jose Martinez
Andreas Moshovos
Tim Sherwood
Tom Wenisch

Our thanks to all the candidates who stepped up for this service!

All SIGARCH members should receive another email from ACM with the above slate and describing the process to nominate additional candidates by petition according to SIGARCH bylaws.


Sarita Adve
Norm Jouppi
David Wood